Safrane Club

FÓRUM SAFRANE
 FAQ •  Hledat •  Registrovat •  Přihlásit se 
Právě je čtv bře 28, 2024 5:18 pm

Všechny časy jsou v UTC + 1 hodina

Odeslat nové téma Odpovědět na téma  [ Příspěvků: 30 ]  Přejít na stránku 1, 2  Další
Autor Zpráva
 Předmět příspěvku: Intro
PříspěvekNapsal: pon dub 07, 2008 6:40 pm 
Mírně pokročilý

Hello all

I am the very proud owner of a year 2000, Phase II Safrane. It is the 2.0 Petrol auto, with the Volvo engine and gearbox. Lots of toys!

Despite the misgivings of my family, most of my friends, my mechanic and even my local Renault main dealer, I am sticking with this car. It is not the cheapest to run, and not the easiest to get parts for, but I didn't buy the car for economy!

It is the most comfortable car in my town. (That includes brand new S-Class Mercedes).

It is large and has the most useful boot of any car I have ever come across, I use it a lot and I have several dogs.

I have no personal mechanical experience and I rely on my mechanic entirely for the maintenance of the car, but if I have questions that even he can't answer, I would be delighted if someone here would be able to help.

Is there somewhere for us to share pictures of our cars? My Czech is not that good and I think I left most of my French behind me in High School!

Cheers for setting up this forum, I really appreciate it!

:lol:

Předmět příspěvku:
PříspěvekNapsal: pon dub 07, 2008 6:53 pm 
Expert

Model: phase II
Rok výroby: 2000
Motor: 121kW / 164PS 2,5 20v
Výbava: Privileg
Auto snů: Renault Alpine A 110
Hallo,the first meeting proprietor's Safrane in czech rep. is 13-15.6.2008 in city Mělník. Welcome to You. My english speaks is so bad.I´m sorry....

R. Dauphine

Předmět příspěvku:
PříspěvekNapsal: úte dub 08, 2008 8:03 am 
2. Site Admin

Model: phase I
Rok výroby: 1995
Motor: 193kW / 262PS Biturbo
Výbava: Baccara
Úpravy: pořád něco...
Plány: cca. 400HP bych rád.
Auto snů: Už ho řídim voe!
Hi,